Close Btn

Select Your Regional site

Close

Events / Exhibitions 2022

Dec

  • Fri, Dec 16

    SEMICON® Japan 2022

    Japan

  • Sat, Dec 3 〜 Mon, Dec 5

    EAMC4 (The 4th East-Asia Microscopy Conference)

    Taiwan

Nov

  • Wed, Nov 16 〜 Fri, Nov 18

    [Kansai] Battery Japan

    Japan

  • Tue, Nov 15 〜 Fri, Nov 18

    Formnext 2022

    Germany

  • Tue, Nov 15 〜 Fri, Nov 18

    SEMICON® Europa

    Germany

  • Mon, Nov 14 〜 Thu, Nov 17

    MEDICA 2022

    Germany

  • Tue, Nov 8 〜 Sun, Nov 13

    JIMTOF2022 (The 31st JAPAN INTERNATIONAL MACHINE TOOL FAIR)

    Japan

Oct

  • Wed, Oct 19 〜 Fri, Oct 21

    VACUUM2022

    Japan

  • Sun, Oct 9 〜 Fri, Oct 14

    DIOXIN 22

    USA

  • Fri, Oct 7 〜 Sun, Oct 9

    JACLaS EXPO 2022

    Kobe, Japan

Sep

  • Mon, Sep 19 〜 Fri, Sep 23

    MNE EUROSENSORS 2022

    Belgium

  • Wed, Sep 14 〜 Fri, Sep 16

    SEMICON® Taiwan 2022

    Taiwan

  • Wed, Sep 7 〜 Fri, Sep 9

    JASIS 2022

    Japan

Aug

  • Sat, Aug 27 〜 Fri, Sep 2

    IMSC 2022

    Netherlands

Jul

  • Sun, Jul 31 〜 Thu, Aug 4

    M&M 2022 (Microscopy and Microanalysis)

    USA

  • Mon, Jul 18 〜 Wed, Jul 20

    IPFA 2022 (IEEE) (HYBRID)

    Singapore / WEB

  • Wed, Jul 13 〜 Fri, Jul 15

    24th Int'l Pharmaceutical/Cosmetics R&D and Manufacturing Expo4th Regenerative Medicine Expo TOKYO

    Japan

  • Wed, Jul 13 〜 Sat, Jul 16

    2022 Japan International Welding Show

    Japan

  • Tue, Jul 12 〜 Thu, Jul 14

    SEMICON® WEST 2022 HYBRID

    USA / WEB

  • Sun, Jul 10 〜 Thu, Jul 14

    EUROMAR 2022

    Netherlands

  • Sat, Jul 9 〜 Mon, Jul 11

    Ciamite

    China

Jun

  • Wed, Jun 15 〜 Fri, Jun 17

    SEMICON® China

    China

May

  • Tue, May 17 〜 Thu, May 19

    RAPID + TCT

    USA

Apr

  • Sun, Apr 24 〜 Fri, Apr 29

    ENC (Experimental Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Conference) 2022

    USA

List by year