Close Btn

Select Your Regional site

Close

Upcoming and Current Events / Exhibitions

Sep, 2023

  • Sun, Sep 10 〜 Fri, Sep 15

    IMC20, 20th International Microscopy Congress

    Korea

Mar, 2023

  • Wed, Mar 22 〜 Fri, Mar 24

    SEMICON® China

    China

  • Sat, Mar 18 〜 Wed, Mar 22

    Pittcon 2023

    USA

  • Wed, Mar 15 〜 Fri, Mar 17

    BATTERY JAPAN 2023 – World Smart Energy Week March

    Japan

  • Wed, Mar 1 〜 Fri, Mar 3

    Analytica China

    China

Feb, 2023

  • Thu, Feb 2 〜 Fri, Feb 3

    SEMICON® Korea

    Korea

  • Wed, Feb 1 〜 Fri, Feb 3

    JASIS KANSAI 2023

    Japan

  • Wed, Feb 1 〜 Fri, Feb 3

    nano tech 2023(The 22nd International Nanotechnology Exhibition & Conference)

    Japan

  • Wed, Feb 1 〜 Fri, Feb 3

    TCT JAPAN 2023 - THE EVENT FOR 3D PRINTING AND ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING INTELLIGENCE

    Japan

Jan, 2023

  • Wed, Jan 25 〜 Fri, Jan 27

    NEPCON Japan 2023 – 37th Electronics R&D, Manufacturing and Packaging Technology Expo

    Japan

Dec, 2022

  • Fri, Dec 16

    SEMICON® Japan 2022

    Japan

  • Wed, Dec 7 〜 Fri, Dec 9

    CIOE 2022 (The 24th China International Optoelectronic Exposition)

    China

  • Wed, Dec 7 〜 Fri, Dec 9

    HKPCA (The 20th International Electronics Circuit Exhibition (Shenzhen))

    China

  • Sat, Dec 3 〜 Mon, Dec 5

    EAMC4 (The 4th East-Asia Microscopy Conference)

    Taiwan

List by year